Night post de Paris.

Finally, the week has turn into weekend – and I am so content. We had the mid - term exam this week and I have to admit that I felt more than one nerves before, but as soon as began writing, the flow was there. Love those days, days when one’s mind is totally free of charge and liberated. Well, being in such a scenario puts you in a good mood to create and everything can come about. I love the word create; it is a truly “powerful open up mechanism”, if you like, a function which open up for your dreams. And that is to say – really a hallelujah dreaming moment!


On the whole, we have had a nice, cozy evening in good company, thou I chose my bed in prior to Salsa tonight. I am too tired and worn out for “shaking my Swedish hips” so I did the right thing. Well well, maybe tomorrow, who knows?


Btw, I was so close to jump on a train to Strasbourg and surprise my älskling (he is about three hours by TGV far from me). But I do have a bunch of work to finish before Monday so I was a good girl and stayed here in Paris. Hey, that is to say, aren`t you proud of your daughter – mammy, daddy?!


Penny is already asleep, and I am not short after. Stay tuned. Sleep like princesses or princes or why not the both!



                                              




Kommentarer
Postat av: pyttemes

manär alltid stolt när man har pyttar som dig och din syster

2009-10-24 @ 12:45:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0