Take that into consideration?

Today I realized such wonderful family I do have. It seems to me, that I time to time, more and less forgets this enormous privilege.  The fact that this is what sometimes happening causes me unnecessary pain. Unnecessary hurting in terms of worries, anxious and a great deal fear. Fear of what you might wonder? So do I, but I guess it is all psychological which more than often may be mislead.  I am pretty sure I am right about this; still it is so hard to come up with a change in order to feel better and also, think more positive. Why on earth should the brain be so mad complicated? In addition, I many times harmonizes excellently along with my mind, but since I came to Paris it has not been the case. Besides, I wonder if it has to do with the whole overwhelming thing, moving to a new country, study in a new language, living in a French speaking family (do not misunderstand me, my French family here in Paris is amazing)  and meeting new people.  


When I hear myself thinking, when I am see me writing I feel like I am home. I am in unite with my existence, I am the real me and the one I never want to heart. Thou, this is what happens some time, I am letting myself down and act in a non self gaining way I have to let it go. Moreover, I had to forget, understand and accept – accept that things are in a sort of way.  Further, you need to allow all your sides as well as all your emotions need to take place. Luckily, there is room for every single, tiny little feeling, all with their particular significance. Is n` it that nice? I believe so.


To sum it up, today`s wisdom if you want, “accept everything in life but never forget being grateful”.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mini

Var det du som ringde!! Paris?! Whaaat? Ring mig ikväll igen all right? Vid tio? PUSS!

2009-10-04 @ 15:01:21
URL: http://www.carolinelundh.se
Postat av: Helmer

Du är fantastisk!

2009-10-05 @ 16:51:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0