Paris today.

I was not able to stop dreaming this night, or more so, acknowledge to myself how beautiful my life is today and visualizing how even more beautiful my life will be! Ever since I received that “hopeful heart” - I cannot really complain and see why I should not exist blissful. Moreover, Paris is gradually develop into a sense – “I am feeling like home”. I am so grateful for my fab flat (oh flat and flat - that is anyhow my experience) on the 7th floor - it gives me a feeling and a sort of connection with heaven above – like - “I am one of God`s neighbor”.  Oh well, not actually, but I think you got me. Besides, it’s always nice to have some above perspective what is going on – in the streets of Paris!

 

Well, I had a cozy yesterday evening with Madame Alzancot – we spoke about Arts and her Gallery in the 8th arrondissement. In addition, it is totally mad how the police security system operates here in Paris. Let me give you a very brief example. My friend Alzancot has an immense Gallery next to the residence of the President of France – Nicolas Sarkozy himself. And, I am sure you can imagine the amount of police officers who are on guard in the region of his property. Well, to my point here – assume that my friends` Gallery is being robbed – the police men cannot even provide with a slightly little helping hand, (even thou they are in a 5 min distance to her Gallery) that means she, herself is the one to call the police and then waiting for them to come.  At that time – naturally – her Gallery is probably already robbed and vandalized. Due to my example – she is far away from the equal level of security as her President.  Subsequently, the question arose – Libertéégalitéfraternité - where does that come in here? Sarkozy, would you please explain that, a bit further to me?

 

Anyway – we drank French fresh milk (in wine glass) and conversed about everything and nothing!

 

Well, Penny is walked for now, my writing and reading is thereby done – and I am ready for the University. I have an exam at 2:00 pm at Avenue Bosquet today. I am at ease with myself - I believe that once I receive the topic for the essay - my creativity and ideas will arrive!

 

I hope you all a superb Monday! And an extra thank you to Jamie for stepping in and being my temporary sponsor this week!

 

Lastly, just keep one thing in mind: LOVE. Again, that’s all we need.

 

Talk to you later – ciao!

 

Eiffel Tower


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0