Safe and sound!

What`s up?

I`d better start writing or I will go mad crazy in this country! I have missed my blog. And I miss you. Oh Indeed. Well, as you (hopefully) may read I am writing in English due to the fact I need to get started to think and write in English. Time runs quickly and my agenda shows, ohhlalala already September 12, 2009. I have been in Paris for two weeks and I can barely stand more. In addition, I would say in a good way! I love this bananas freaky cosmopolite place to city! Thou it is either trouble-free or a piece of a cake. Along with being far from home, family, friends and Swedish candy it is definitely something to face up to and everyday so go. Life is tough although my cup of tea. I guess I rather like it this way, odd enough but yet so true.


So has it going at home? I know, for sure that I have been a miserable little girl regarding answering, responding and calling you. I also know that you my babes are reasonable since you all are bunch of wistful fellows! And I also hope that you will find my journey interesting and in some way given. Thou with a huge amount (I am sorry) of lacking English. Eventually I will nail it and finally find the English writing process natural as nature!


To make it petite for now, Penny and I have found a loving family and we cannot ask for more. Besides that, the food is served on table every single day in terms of “la formidable cousine francaise”. I am pleased, confident, satisfied and last but not least – on the right side of the road. Personally, that is such an enormous success! So long and you bloody do hang on!

Xxx


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorena

Häftigt att du är ute i stora världen och gör karriär ;)



Tänker på dig fina!

2009-09-13 @ 14:56:30
URL: http://lorenagustavsson.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0