It`s not an easy road, still I`m grateful.

This is something particular with mornings, especially these mornings when everybody seems to be so nice. Nice in terms of "they are" laughing uncontrollable, running rapidly and loving..like ever doing before. Not to mention, drinking "café noir" oh mon dieux - here in Paris people do drink a lot of café noir. I am not able to stop starring at those French men drinking café; it is like their having their last definite café ever. Further, I am fascinated of the French people; I can analyze them in hours. I never seem to get bored, not at all. 

Yesterday I had an exam, my first exam at AUP. Well, I was not in my "typical harmonized senses", thou I think I did well. But I am neither happy nor confident with my performance; I know I can do million times better, or billion. Really, I was in another world, planet during the setting..I am glad I have such nice Professors here in Paris who truly encouraged me afterwards, by just showing their positive selves. In addition, we have to American Professors in our class, Rick and Misha, both are cool, two pretty much funny personalities. I like working with them and I appreciate and enjoy their way of teaching. 

Today, I am extra thankful for following:

I have an amazing, crazy, beautiful and totally outstanding man!




I never waking up alone, Penny is more and less, always there..somewhere in the bed!



I have never been more certain about my ambition in life and choice of career!



I just want to sream out, mad loud how indeed grateful I am for my bunch of perfect friends - Majja, Rafael, Peter, Marianne, Malin, Isabella, Carro, Ann, Ulf,  Åsa - ahh vad jag älskar er!

,


 



    


Kommentarer
Postat av: mats

Härligt att läsa! Kram

2009-10-07 @ 22:03:17
URL: http://matspalats.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pyttemes

Hej fisar vi saknar er

2009-10-10 @ 17:41:43
Postat av: Michelle

Du är så vacker!

2009-10-14 @ 21:23:08
URL: http://cocoelle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0