Sunday eve.

Tonight we spoke about Christmas, me and baby. Since I love traveling by car, we are actually thinking by so going to Sweden in December. That should be cozy, just us - me, Raffe and Penny in a car during Christmas time. Time will tell. I have an important exam in December as well as Raffe has a boxing fight somewhere in the middle. 
  I am glad it`s Monday tomorrow which means the University and back to basic. This weekend has included all potentially feelings, all from misery to highly amusing laughing. Again, I am glad this weekend soon is over, I finished today´s work and I am finally heading for lovely bed. I have a feeling that this night going to be a god night. Also, I am so privileged having you in my life, all of you. Life is indeed god and you`d better remind yourself about that fact every single day, or if you want, moment.


Stay tuned.


Kommentarer
Postat av: pyttemes

Du är en liten nattuggla uuu

kramis

2009-10-19 @ 06:50:16
Postat av: pyttemes

Du är en liten nattuggla uuu

kramis

2009-10-19 @ 06:50:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0