Bulimia Nervosa.

You can´t imagine or even have a slightly clue how I have been waiting for this day. This Thursday, October 15 October. Since I moved to Paris, in the end of august 2009, I have been put on weight, oh my gosh! Personally, feeling and looking like this is indeed my first time – I have never been overweight in my whole life, except from now. So this is a totally new experience for me. Yes, you heard right, I have become overweight within 2 months. It`s terrible and terrible, and even more terrible – it`s hell and not to mention self-destructive. I am not writing this begging for your compassion. No.


I am entering into a new chapter of my life. I will raise and share a million dollar issue with you; I am talking about eating disorders. Not necessarily Anorexia and Bulimia Nervosa – all kind of food addiction/abusing or binge eating.  


I will tell you, I am nervous to such an extent. Yes, right here and right now. I admit that I am dead frightened to start write about eating disorders, this time in my real identity, in this blog. I cannot think I am doing it.  Believe me; I will do my truly best effort to recover from my eating disorder, Bulimia Nervosa and I will also provide you with tips and tricks regarding this issue. I will help you who are suffering from these disorders; there is nothing more essential in my life to give and help you. You got my word on that.  


I am sorry it took me over 8 years having the courage to write this post.




                                                      


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Modigt att våga berätta! Jag hoppas att du har hittat sätt för att kunna må bättre.

2009-10-18 @ 21:16:19
URL: http://viktiganyheter.blogspot.com
Postat av: Karma

Hejja dig!



Jag slogs medvetet och omedvetet mot alla typer av ätstörningar som finns. Till slut orkade jag inte dölja dem ens en gång, "vänta, jag kommer snart - jag ska bara gå och spy först" haha. Jag blir förbannad när jag tänker på medias bild av ätstörningar - att du har inte anorexia om du inte ligger på sjukhus och väger 30 kg. Ätstörningar går att likna med alkoholism - du behöver inte dricka 1 flaska vodka om dagen för att ha problem - du behöver inte väga 30 kg för att ha en ätstörning.



Jag är ute på andra sidan, så gott det går nu. Spöken finns alltid, men man måste bli kompis med dem.



Jag lyssnar gärna om du vill prata.

/Karma

2009-11-08 @ 15:49:38
URL: http://portablekarma.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0