Just so grateful.

Too bad I am never seem to get serenity and time enough to write here. BUT, I am feeling so all over the place when I am not putting my thoughts down in my blog. I know it is helping me so immensely so I am going to direct some effort into writing the coming days. There is so much going on in my life and it is all good. I am enjoying myself. I cannot believe how blessed I am at the end of the day - constantly meeting new people, extraordinary and mind blowing people. They just are popping up after one another and I am so fortunate to happen to cross their paths. I am little worn out tonight, it has been a wonderful week (mom was here!!) and I had lots of fun during my singing lesson and training lesson today. I am not going to let any disfavoring thoughts distract me (or seduce me) from doing what I love doing and being who I believe I am meant to be. That’s it for now.

 

Thank you all lovely people out there for being in my life.

 

Much love.

 

Me now in the middle of the night. Cannot wait to close my eyes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0