Some words change my world.

Life, life dear life. What do you want from me? Why. Again. I am not sorry this time. I am just mad broken. Broken into pieces with those teribble painful ones. And that is only the beginning. Do I try to hard? Do I want to much? Or do I rush to fast? No. Confused. Sorry, I forced myself to write in english, thou I would die for express myself in swedish right now. But that will be such a simple and easy one. I better stick to my promise. I know where I am but still, who on earth am I?

My weekend has been great in all aspects, I have been in Strasbourg (2 hour trip by TGV) with Rafael. We have had such "heaven like time". Well, Penny was less pleased. But after some time with Tito (Rafael`s bird) I was no longer her number one. Both in a good and bad way. After 5 days of intensive love, fights, salsa, sports and discussions Penny and I are back in Paris. Back in the most beautiful city in the world. Yes, I really do think so, so far. 

Well, I am not not that 100% energic and enthusiastic one today, far away. Hate it. I am very uncomfortable with these sort of days. Still, is a part of life.

I do not have more to say for now, but I do have louds to read, thoughts to think, legs to run, things to reflect upon ans issues to analyse. I can not wait (read, yes I can, but that is not an option).

Finally, you clever and bright man, situeted somwhere in Dalarna, thanks. Thank you again. I will do what I have been told.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0